A very merry Christmas

This year has been a little crazy with all the activity and changes. So, I think it was very fitting that we went to Ruidoso for Christmas. The little mountain town has been a part of my family’s life for a long time and it felt so nice to go there and relax over the holiday. We played a lot of games, ate a lot of food and enjoyed the beautiful weather. I’m so happy that my family gets to spend so much time together and as my Dad prayed over our Christmas dinner I know we were all truly thankful for the eternal life that was given to us as a precious gift through the baby Jesus thousands of years ago. Happy Birthday Jesus!

Snow on Christmas Eve

Rio Ruidoso

Us

Sierra Blanca

(Unfortunately I cannot take credit for the good pictures, that’d be my brother’s doing!)

I hope everyone had a fantastic Christmas! 2010 was great and 2011 will be even better!

Posted on December 27, 2010, in Family, Life. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

