Let the madness begin…

March Madness is upon us!  It’s the most wonderful time of the year!

And the Jayhawks are going all the way!!

(Well, that’s what every one of my brackets say, anyway.)

Every year Tim, our dads,  brothers and I get together on ESPN and fill out or brackets to compete against each other.  I never really expect to win, it’s just fun to talk smack to all the boys.  But, it sure is fun when I beat them! 🙂  We’ll see how it turns out this year.  But, really, all Tim and I care about is watching KU win.  It will be so exciting!

These are my faves:

(so sweet!)

Posted on March 18, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

