First time for everything…

Well, hello blog-world!  The Bynums have jumped on the bandwagon!

I’m keeping this short and sweet but Tim and I will start trying to update you on our recent events by posting updates, pictures and maybe even a few opinions (or alot of opinions, we’ll see).  My goal with this blog will be to stay positive and even possibly learn to laugh at myself.  I find that usually when you complain about something, you see how silly it is afterwards…so maybe this will be a good place for us to learn about ourselves more than anything.  OH, and I haven’t even told Tim I did this yet.  Guess, I will have to update him on this first.  🙂

Posted on November 6, 2009, in Life. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Yay!!! I love you & miss you dear friend. Glad you have a blog so I can keep up w/what’s new in the lives of the Bynums!

Leave a Reply

